Our Team

Swiss Emmaus Leprosy Relief Work India (SEI) is a secular nonprofit organization with a nationwide presence. Swiss Emmaus Leprosy Relief Work India is a registered Trust and supported by FAIRMED. Swiss Emmaus Leprosy Relief Work India started its work in India in 1957 and initially worked to eliminate leprosy as a public health problem. For over 50 years, SEI has dedicated itself to improving the lives of people affected by leprosy, tuberculosis and other poverty related diseases through social and medical rehabilitation. The Organisation is based in Gurgaon, Haryana. The trust was established with the aim of providing neglected people with access to healthcare in line with the Emmaus motto " Serve those most in need". The foundation's organs are the foundation board and the board of control. Finance for the foundation and its projects is raised through donations and bequests.

Our Board Members

S.No Name Designation Email Id
1 Mr. John Kurian George Managing trustee john@swissemmausindia.org
2 Mr.T.Jayaraj Devadas Trustee tjdevadas@gmail.com
3 Dr.Auburn Jacob Trustee auburnjacob@gmail.com
Approach route and photograph of Swiss Emmaus India Office
 

Start from IG International Airport towards Gurgaon, cross the toll gate and come straight till you see the diversion for South City-I on the left side of the highway after crossing signature Tower on the left side. Take the road for South City-I, come towards the HUDA Metro Station, take right turn from the Metro station towards Sector-40 road. Take the immediate U turn after the Metro train over-bridge and then the first left turn to enter in to the South City-I area. Take the first left turn again to come to the J Block and after 200 meters find C-1 Building on the right side of the road.

 

Our Team Members

S.No Staff Name Designation Email Id
1 Mr.John Kurian George CEO john@swissemmausindia.org
2 Mr.Santhosh COM (Fundraising) santhosh@swissemmausindia.org
3 Mr.Rizvan Masroor Finance & Admin Manager rizvan@swissemmausindia.org
4 Mr.Ram Babu Driver rambabu@swissemmausinida.org
5 Mr.Jaydeb Giri office Assistant -
6 Bijoy Kumar Swain National POID Manager bijoy@swissemmausindia.org
7 Dr. Dhanendra Khadse Program Officer dhanendra@swissermmausindia.org
8 Mr. Mahendra Behera Accounts Officer mbehera@swissermmausindia.org
9 Ms. Kamini Shete Accounts & Admin Executive kamini@swissermmausindia.org
10 Ms. Karishma Srivastava Head Program Support and Institutional Fund Raising karishma@swissermmausindia.org